Gatherer - Wizards - Video Gaming - Buylist - Spoilers (Avacyn Restored 13/244) - Decks - About Us

The Hobby Horse

Store Hours



208 W. Market
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: (217) 824-9400
Email: MStanley32@Hotmail.com
Store Stats
DateTimePriceFormatFreebies1st Place PrizesAdditional Prizes
11/22/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFoil card
11/23/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$10 COMMANDERSomething cool!Boosters
11/26/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
11/29/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFoil card
11/30/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$40 Draft, ALL RARE DRAFT!!!POWER 9 CARD!Dual Lands, etc!
12/3/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,BOOSTERS
12/6/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BOOSTERS
12/7/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$5 PIONEER! AND PAUPER! BOOSTERS
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,BOOSTERS
12/13/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern,BOOSTERS
12/14/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, 2 GRAB BAGS/1 RANDOM BOOSTERA cool card!
12/17/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,BOOSTERS
12/20/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern,BOOSTERS
12/21/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$20 Draft, ALL GOLD SPECIAL XMAS DRAFT!!!!!GOLD CARDS AND MORE!A CHRISTMAS PRESENT TO ALL CONTESTANTS!!!
Magic for the Noob in all of us!
- Privacy Statement - Terms and Conditions -
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.