Gatherer - Wizards - Video Gaming - Buylist - Spoilers (Avacyn Restored 13/244) - Decks - About Us

The Hobby Horse

Store Hours



208 W. Market
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: (217) 824-9400
Email: MStanley32@Hotmail.com
Store Stats
DateTimePriceFormatFreebies1st Place PrizesAdditional Prizes
9/23/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$25 Sealed, Ixalan Prerelease #1Ixalan Boosters
9/24/2017 (Sunday)1:30 PM$25 Sealed, Ixalan Prerelease #2Ixalan Boosters
9/26/2017 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,FoilBoosters
9/29/2017 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,Ixalan BoostersFNM Foil
9/30/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, Ixalan DraftA foil card!Boosters
10/6/2017 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, BoostersToken Card
10/7/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$12 Draft, 2 grab bags 1 random pack draftA foil card!Boosters
10/10/2017 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,A foil card!Boosters
10/13/2017 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,Boosters
10/14/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, 5/5/5 Draft,A foil card!Other fun cards
10/17/2017 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,A foil card!Boosters
10/20/2017 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,Boosters
10/21/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, Grab Bag Draft, Darkness Falls Draft
10/24/2017 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,A foil card!Boosters
10/27/2017 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,Boosters
10/28/2017 (Saturday)1:00 PM$25 Sealed, Grab Bag Draft, TRICK OR TREAT!!!Mox JetMystery 2nd place!
10/31/2017 (Tuesday)5:30 PM$10 Draft, Grab Bag Draft, Halloween Spooky Draft!A foil card!Boosters
Magic for the Noob in all of us!
- Privacy Statement - Terms and Conditions -
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.