Gatherer - Wizards - Video Gaming - Buylist - Spoilers (Avacyn Restored 13/244) - Decks - About Us

The Hobby Horse

Store Hours



208 W. Market
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: (217) 824-9400
Email: MStanley32@Hotmail.com
Store Stats
DateTimePriceFormatFreebies1st Place PrizesAdditional Prizes
5/22/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
5/25/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,Boosters FNM foil
5/26/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$12 Draft, 2 grab bag & 1 random booster draftA foil card! Boosters
5/29/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
6/1/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil card
6/2/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$25 Sealed, Two Headed Giant, BATTLEBOND 2HG TEAMSBoosters/foilsBoosters
6/3/2018 (Sunday)2:00 PM$25 Sealed, Two Headed Giant, Battlebond #2Boosters/foilsBoosters
6/5/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
6/8/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil Card
6/9/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$25 Sealed, Two Headed Giant, BATTLEBOND 2HGBoosters/foilsBoosters
6/12/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
6/15/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFnm Foil Card
6/16/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$20 Draft, Grab Bag Draft, JUNE SWOON GRAB BAG DRAFTAt least a Dual Land!!!Foils/Dual lands, etc.
6/19/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
6/22/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil Card
6/23/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$5 Standard, STORE CHAMPIONSHIP!Boosters/PlaymatBoosters
6/26/2018 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
6/29/2018 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil Card
6/30/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PM$8 Draft, Grab Bag Draft,Foil cardBoosters
6/30/2018 (Saturday)1:00 PMFREE Sealed, OPEN HOUSE CORE SET 2019
Magic for the Noob in all of us!
- Privacy Statement - Terms and Conditions -
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.